Brühler Kerwe am Montag, 03.10.2022: Spülmaschine

Datum: 3. October 2022

Hier eintragen...

Aufgabe Name E-mailReminded *
Aufgabe Name E-mailReminded *
10:30 - 13:00 Uhr Aufbau, Geschirrausgabe etc. / 1. Person #1: Elke Menzelmenzelelke@web.de2022/10/01 00:48:07
2. Person #1: Jasmin Menzelmenzel.jasmin@web.de2022/10/01 00:48:07
3. Person #1: Heinz menzelelke@web.de2022/10/01 00:48:07
13:00 - 16:00 Uhr / 1. Person #1: Anita Schmittanitaschmitt1977@web.de2022/10/01 00:48:07
2. Person #1: Daniela SimonDanielaundmario@web.de2022/10/01 00:48:07
3. Person #1: Kerstin Viragkeframiro@yahoo.de2022/10/01 00:48:08
16:00 - 19:00 Uhr / 1. Person #1: Ute Michelv.u.michel@kabelbw.de2022/10/01 00:48:08
2. Person #1: Veit Michelv.u.michel@kabelbw.de2022/10/01 00:48:08
3. Person #1: Steffi Nordheimv.u.michel@kabelbw.de2022/10/01 00:48:08
19:00 - Ende / 1. Person #1: Gerhard Lukschgerhard.luksch@gmx.de2022/10/01 00:48:08
2. Person #1: Gabriele gabriele1961@gmx.de2022/10/01 00:48:08
3. Person #1: Michel Lukschmichel.luksch@gmx.de2022/10/01 00:48:08
4. Person #1: Jasmin Menzelmenzel.jasmin@web.de2022/10/01 00:48:08
5. Person #1: Elke Menzelmenzelelke@web.de2022/10/01 00:48:08