Rosenmontag 20.02.2023: Bardienst

Datum: 20. February 2023

Sign up below...

Aufgabe Name E-mailReminded *
Aufgabe Name E-mailReminded *
Bardienst ca. 20:00 - 21:00 Uhr #1: Melanie Jungmela-h@t-online.de
#2: Jenny Nordheimmela-h@t-online.de
#3: Lara Kruppmela-h@t-online.de
#4: Nina Hahnmela-h@t-online.de
Bardienst ca. 21:00 - 22:00 Uhr #1: Boris Deukerbdeuker@gmx.de
#2: Vanessa Freyvanessafrey@web.de
#3: Julia Nagyjulia.nagy@gmx.net
#4: Heike Medina Lopezhemelo@web.de
Bardienst ca. 22:00 - 23:00 Uhr #1: Vanessa LukschDanielasimon1979@web.de
#2: Anita Schmittanitaschmitt1977@web.de
#3: Eintragen »
#4: Eintragen »
Bardienst ca. 23:00 - 00:00 Uhr #1: Conchita Schnepfjoschua.schnepf@hotmail.de
#2: Joschua Schnepfjoschua.schnepf@hotmail.de
#3: Eintragen »
#4: Eintragen »
Bardienst ca. 00:00 - 01:00 Uhr#1: Eintragen »
#2: Eintragen »
#3: Eintragen »
Bardienst ca. 01:00 Uhr - ENDE#1: Eintragen »
#2: Eintragen »
#3: Eintragen »